Institute staff

[SecondaryNavigationDezeHoofdRubriekBevat](EN) 3 [SecondaryNavigationRubrieken](EN):

Institute staff

Interim Director
drs. A.L. Daalder (Annelies) - a.daalder@minvenj.nl

Management Support Division
J.W. Hoogduijn (Jan) - j.w.hoogduijn@minvenj.nl

Research Divisions

Crime, Law Enforcement and Sanctions (CRS)
Dr. J.A. van Wilsem (Johan) - j.a.van.wilsem@minvenj.nl

Justice Administration, Legislation, International and Aliens Affairs (RWI)
dr. M. Smit (Monika) - m.smit@minvenj.nl

Commissioning Research Division
drs. A.L. Daalder (Annelies) - a.daalder@minvenj.nl

Statistical Data and Policy Analysis Division
dr. ir. R. Choenni (Sunil) - r.choenni@minvenj.nl

Documentary Information Division
P.F.M. Platenburg (Paul) -p.f.m.platenburg@minvenj.nl