Institute staff

[SecondaryNavigationDezeHoofdRubriekBevat](EN) 3 [SecondaryNavigationRubrieken](EN):

Institute staff

Interim Director
prof. dr. G.J.L.M. Lensvelt-Mulders (Gerty) - g.j.l.m.lensvelt@wodc.nl

Management Support Division
J.W. Hoogduijn (Jan) - j.w.hoogduijn@wodc.nl

Research Divisions
- Crime, Law Enforcement and Sanctions (CRS)
Interim dr. A.M. van der Laan(André) - a.m.van.der.laan@wodc.nl and prof. dr. C.J. de Poot (Christianne) - c.j.de.poot@wodc.nl
- Justice Administration, Legislation, International and Aliens Affairs (RWI)
prof. dr. M. Smit (Monika) - m.smit@wodc.nl

Commissioning Research Division
drs. A.L. Daalder (Annelies) - a.daalder@wodc.nl

Statistical Data and Policy Analysis Division
dr. ir. R. Choenni (Sunil) - r.choenni@wodc.nl

Documentary Information Division
P.F.M. Platenburg (Paul) -p.f.m.platenburg@wodc.nl